(877) 778-0074


Ratings & Reviews
5.0
16 Verified Ratings

Real feedback from real homeowners.


Jay C - Andover, MA
September 02, 2017
5.0
Professionalism, Quality, & Price
I got a new roof, with new chimney flashing in Andover, MA. Luis and the team provided me a competitive estimate and quality workmanship - I am handy and I climbed the roof to see for myself while they were working. An unexpected issue was discovered after work started, but Luis resolved it professionally and amicably. I am very happy with my new roof, and I would definitely recommend American Team Construction. Roof specs: 28squares, 3 layers, new lead chimney flashing, completed same day on 8/2/2017.


Olga B - Waltham, MA
November 17, 2016
5.0
Luis was on time, every time...............located and repaired holes in roof that others were not able to find for 3 years. Polite. All around great team. Great work.........also installed rubber roof on back of house. I would DEFINITELY recommend him, and hire him, again. 100% satisfied. Reasonable pricing........The team cleaned up better than they found the yard. Hugely satisfied.


Carl Sheppard. - Medway, MA
February 09, 2016
5.0
Luis and his crew were outstanding! They replaced windows and vinyl siding on our older home. With the age of our home, there were some unforeseen issues, and Luis was able to solve each and every one of them . Very professional. We felt very comfortable having them in our home when we were at work .Would definitely recommend him to our family and friends! Thanks Luis and crew for a job well done and look forward to working with you on our replacement deck!


Carl and Nancy Sheppard - Medway, MA
February 09, 2016
5.0
Luis and his company were outstanding! They replaced windows and installed vinyl siding on our older home, with such an older home, we found a lot of unforeseen issues, his team was able to resolve each problem! They are very professional, and We were very comfortable with them being in our home, even when we were not around. We would highly recommend them! We even hired him to replace our back deck! Thanks Luis and team for a job well done!!!!


Fred M - Millis, MA
July 20, 2015
5.0
Very professional. Neat and clean job. Quick and positive response to my requests. Finished on schedule and worked well with my insurance company to arrive at a fair price that they would cover. It was an over all positive experience.


Melissa Heuston - Holliston, MA
July 20, 2015
5.0
Comments: I hired the team to investigate a possible leak and signs of water damage. They did a great job repairing the damage, although it is too soon to know if they located the source of the leak. But they guaranteed their work and indicated they would return if the leak wasn't sourced, fixing it for no additional cost. Very professional. Would hire again. Only reason for rating less than 5 is that they had to adjust the original start of the job, and create a separate appointment to finalize payment. Otherwise, totally satisfied.


Dora Tran - Mendon, MA
June 08, 2015
5.0
THANK YOU Louis , Manuel and his crew did a great job,I'm very happy


Paul Matondi - Milford, MA
June 08, 2015
5.0
I had major snow and ice build-up, Contacted American Team Construction on Monday afternoon, their crew was here Tuesday at 7 AM. They did a great job, removed all the snow and ice from upper and lower roofs with amazing speed. They cleaned up the walkways after they finished. The guys on the crew were polite, hard working in 10 degree weather that felt like 0. I would recommend this company without reservation.


Elliot B - Boston, MA
June 08, 2015
5.0
Was not at home when work was done. Contractor texted photos during the work so I could keep up with what was being done. Also detected a problem with a roof vent that could not be seen from the ground. Sent me a picture and I authorized the repair. Going over and above the work contracted, the accumulated pine needles in the roof valleys were removed. I never asked for this service but it built up good will. I will definitely hire this team in the future


Tony Tran - Lawrence, MA
June 08, 2015
5.0
“Thank you so much for the great work you did on my roof. My roof had several demage ,but now the final product looks wonderful. It’s been such a pleasure working with both of you. LUIS you were personable, patient and helpful during the bid selection process. And the end product is beautiful. Your team was on time, experienced and exceptionally respectful of my property you personalize what customer service should be all about – but never is anymore. You guys are an amazing team. We so appreciate what you do for your customers. We’ll serve as a reference any day.”


Willian Campbell - Northbridge, MA
June 08, 2015
5.0
They removed and install two garage doors new trim and corners.They are excellent workmanship , hones and very professional,their prices are comfortables I'm recommend this company.


Jean Patey - Rockport, MA
June 08, 2015
5.0
Last year our neighbors had their roof replaced by American Team Construction, and my husband and I were so impresed with their workmanship that i called Luis and got an estimate. His price was very rasonable so we decide to go with his company and are glad we did. We found his workers to be fast, efficient and very courteous.
Replacing a roof can be loud and instrusive, especially since my husband and I both work from homne, but we found that we were impacted very little by their presence.
Luis and his crew were a pleasure to work with and we would highly recommend American Team Construction.


Lien Kim - Randolph, MA
June 08, 2015
5.0
I was in the market for a new roof which in my opinion is a huge commitment, considering in a lot of cases installing a new roof could very well out last your lifetime. So choosing the right company and the right people is a very important part of the process. I looked high and low and took a lot of different estimates. I found American Team Construction to be very professional, courteous, and the most informative about what exactly they would be doing for work on the roof. The Proposal was very informative and included to a tee literally everything that they would be doing. I thought the price was very competitive. Along with their ten year guaranteed workmanship warrantee on top of the shingles manufacturer's warrantee I decided that they deserved my business the most. I honestly could not have been happier with the results of my choice. The crew came in very professionally and courteous just as advertised and worked nonstop, very hard. It seemed like they never took any breaks. The crew worked great together, just by watching them work you could tell how good they were at what they were doing. It was like watching a well oiled machine. For the size of the roof they did for me they were able to complete it incredibly fast and did an incredibly good job. I would rate these guys as EXCELLENT. Since having them do my roof I have personally referred them to anyone I have come in contact with that needs to have roof work done or a roof replaced. The guys at American Construction Roofing are true professionals and I would recommend them to everyone.


Patrick Jhonson - Arlington, MA
June 08, 2015
5.0
I was very worried because my roofo had too much snow, and my gutters collapsed because it had too much ice, all windows was leaking, my wife called American Team Construction company, they sent their crew and they started to clean my roof , gutters and repaired my windows.They did great job
I will recommend American construction are very professional and courteous.


Evan F - FRANKLIN, MA
June 08, 2015
5.0
I am writing this letter on behalf of American Team Construction. I would just like to say that I am so happy that I chose this company to do my roof. They are very very nice people, and they are absolutely great at what they do. Very fast, Very organized and very clean. They were in and out and for anyone who knows roofs they know it's hard work so for them to make it look easy was impressive. Not only was the roof stripped and re-shingled very quickly and efficiently but my yard and the whole work area was almost spotless which I really thought to be impossible, considering the amount of trash, nails and debris that they were dealing with. I will recommend American Team Construction to all of my friends and co-workers, really anyone in the market for a new roof. The guys are great, and to top it off they do free estimates. If you want fast, professional and very clean service with a very honest affordable price you will want to give them a call.


Matt J - Dover, MA
June 08, 2015
5.0
Professional service. I was blessed to have secured the services of this company. They are always very professional, dependable and prompt. I also appreciate their honesty and willingness to perform the work.


Roofing & Siding Contractor
Acton Andover Ashland Bedford Bellingham Billerica Boston Boxborough Burlington Canton Carlisle Chelmsford Concord Dedham Dover Dracut Franklin Georgetown Harvard Holliston Hopkinton Hudson Lawrence Lexington Lincoln Littertown Lowell Lynnfield Malden Medway Methuen Middleton Milford Millis Needham Newton Norfolk North Andover North Reading